Concerning myself, not Hobbits

Three Ones

Inspired by Han Han’s web pub ‘the One’ , which presents one piece of news, essay, observation, reader question, I decide to create a my self-learning plan called ‘three Ones’.

One theory: Real Analysis

One job-oriented course: statistics & data mining

One programming language: lisp, scheme ( already started )

These are carried out on a daily basis and I think that can help me to focus and stick to it. There are quite a few plans in my head but never accomplished. Now, it is a good time to make a change. I will first do the 3 things, without caring about any other skills or theories to learn, and then see what can happen.

Leave a Reply

